Programs For National Cup Championship

Aquinas College

Arizona State University

Ashland University

Ave Marie University

Benedictine College

Berry College

Coker University

Colby College

Culver-Stockton College

Davenport University

Drew University

Eastern Connecticut State University

East Carolina University

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Emmanuel College

Emory & Henry College

Flagler College

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Southern

Greensboro College

Hilbert University

Hope College

Huntingdon College

Jacksonville University

John Carroll University

Kalamazoo College

Kenyon College

Long Island University

Mars Hill University

McKendree University

Mercer University

Missouri Western State University

Niagara College

Oberlin College

Ohio Wesleyan University

Old Dominion University

Palm Beach Atlantic University

Piedmont University

Princeton University

Roanoke College

Roberts Wesleyan University

Rollins College Women’s Lacrosse

Saint Joseph’s College (ME)

Saint Leo University

Shenandoah University

Shorter University

Slippery Rock University

Smith College

Southern Wesleyan University

Spalding University

St. Andrews University

Stevens Institute of Technology

The College of Saint Rose

The College of Wooster

Tiffin University

University of Florida

University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis

University of Maryland

University of Mount Olive

University of Mount Union

University of the Cumberlands

University Of South Florida

Ursinus College

Vanderbilt University

Virginia Tech University

Walsh University

Warner University

Webber International University

Widener University

William Jewell College

Young Harris College

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.